Skip to content

Acchhoooo…

October 28, 2009

I am traveling again and caught a stupid cold-thing. I keep sneezing and growing red in the face. No fever yet, but head feels heavy and Chennai’s weather is not being nice to me. But other than that, the training is painfully boring. I will be glad to be home. There is something very soothing though about watching American television with decent internet speed. But I will be glad when it’s over.

This time around I traveled AC train. The things that make the upper class sections on the train special are simple things that could easily be incorporated into the sleeper coach class. Curtains, for example. And a more managed crowd. The AC is stifling. I hate being packed in a train’s AC. But I would go for that anyday, that the grim of the crowded sleeper compartments.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

