Skip to content

My First Press Conference

February 13, 2010

I am pleased. It was not nearly as exciting as I thought it would be. I thought I would be bombarded with questions, but they just stared at me blankly and asked if I could say it all in Kannada. Ha! Anyway.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Imran permalink
    February 13, 2010 11:24 pm

    CONGRATS on your press-conference. Do they have a video of it?

  2. malupocha permalink
    February 16, 2010 5:43 pm

    you should have just said “ondu kondu narangepoy” :O) you should have said it like sharukh khan in the movie…umm forgot the name though

  3. sony pony permalink
    February 18, 2010 12:32 pm

    Imran: Oh, I wish I had a video/youtube of it; i’d put it up. But it was only local news. We were doing a press conference on the regional consultations we are organizing.

    duddette, what is “ondu kondu narangepoy”?… is that Josh? or Dil Se? He says that? is it mallu?

Leave a Reply

