Skip to content

Dear Puppy Dogs of Bangalore

March 20, 2010

Dear Puppy Dogs of the Streets of Bangalore,

I know I have claimed several times that I hate your kind. And I do find you all vaguely repulsive. You snarl menacingly, and packs of you roam the night, with freakish uniformity. But this does not mean that I want to see your bloody brains splattered on the side of the road. Last night when the Bolero in front of my auto squealed to a sudden stop, almost killing me also, I happened to see the Bolero’s work. Stomach-churning sight of your dying, bloody mess of a body. Still pedachil-ing — death spasms.It’s totally creepy and sick. So please. A request from me. Stay on the side of the road that you are on. This is double-triple true during traffic. Why cross? Let me tell you, there is nothing across the street that cannot be found on your side. Okay? We are clear? Also, please tell your highly ugly, one-eyed, smelly friend who lives in Islampur to stop barking at me and giving me the hairy eyeball everytime I walk by.

That is all,
Me

One Comment leave one →
  1. malupocha permalink
    March 29, 2010 3:08 pm

    ha ha i love this one sony! i mean its sad really saad..but hairy eyeball one i totally know that dog.

Leave a Reply

