Skip to content

Mix-Tape Wed – Cryin’ by Aerosmith

March 24, 2010

Today’s Song: Cryin’ by Aerosmith (1994) (old post about this song)

Memory Evoked: Freshmen year in High school, sitting in Geography period, watching this song on Channel One. That is the scene that comes to me.

Favourite Line:

Yeah I got to tell you one thing
It’s been on my mind
Girl I gotta say
We’re partners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give to me
Takes my breath away


Aerosmith – Cryin’
Uploaded by ikalanikita. – Explore more music videos.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. malupocha permalink
    March 25, 2010 8:32 pm

    another memory of you:

    you: I gotta go soon
    Me: why
    you: I have to go
    Me: why is it time for Mcgywor?
    you: yeah
    Me: ha ha ha he always wins, what’s the point?
    You: yeah I gotta go see

  2. stargirl2 permalink
    March 30, 2010 1:58 pm

    I Love Aerosmith! Their lyrics can always relate to me somehow!

Leave a Reply

