Skip to content

Sleep Deprived

May 6, 2010

I hate being this tired. I have been eating various potatoe products all day. My eyes are burning unpleasantly which comes from staring at the computer screen all day on 5 hrs of sleep for 2 nights in a row. I need to plunge deeply into a wide, soft mattress with my windows pulled wide open, so the cool breeze can rush through my room. Chill my room enough so that my thin blanket will be enough to warm me up and send me off, dreaming.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. malupocha permalink
    May 6, 2010 5:30 pm

    hmm ok Dan its potato not potatoe :O) ah i wish I could go to Goa…I know you didn’t even talk about Goa so this doesn’t make sense…but then again what does make sense? warm is warm, cold is cold..that my dear makes sense.

  2. malupocha permalink
    May 6, 2010 5:32 pm

    oh and further more, getting 5 hours of sleep is really not Sleep deprived my dear friend..have no sleep is being deprived :O0 ah go have a beautiful vadapav on my behalf and enjoy it

Leave a Reply

