Skip to content

Mix-Tape Wed – Everything I Do I Do It For You By Bryan Adams

June 2, 2010

Today’s Song: Everything I Do, I Do It For You by Bryan Adams

Memory Evoked: I remember really wanting to see the Robin Hoods movie with Keven Costner. 8th grade. Ucck.

Favourite Line:

You know it’s true
Everything I do – I do it for you

Look into your heart – you will find
There’s nothin’ there to hide
Take me as I am – take my life
I would give it all – I would sacrifice

One Comment leave one →
  1. malupocha permalink
    June 7, 2010 5:10 pm

    I love this song…

Leave a Reply

