Skip to content

Alright, fiiinneee!

November 9, 2010

I am done freaking out. I am. Finished with paranoia. All of it. Not one tendril of sneaky little doubt will crawl around in my brain until it slowly doubles and triples to become this big ugly worm that sits there. Fat and fed. I said, I am finished with all that. No more worms, and no more tendrils.

I am going to go drink coffee now. And I’ll stare at this for a while

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

….before going home. Or someone’s home.

It’s not nice at all that it’s been cold lately. It’s Diwali and it’s cold. Which is wrong. Okay, let me answer this phone call and scream at someone. Hopefully that will help.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

