Skip to content

Listing is one way to clear the swirls inside me

July 6, 2011
  •  I need to write about Cho Darman’s Kukai . I am not sure it’s possible to not gush endlessly about this wonderful short story. If you get a chance, stop everything you are doing and go read.
  • I have been traveling. I went to Palani. I stood watching the lit-up temple on a hill from a far distance, laughing in the dark under a tree.
  • I am hungry again. In fact, ravenous.
  • I watched Chandu Pottu completely today. When I watched it years ago, I dismissed it as regressive and anti-trans, because I really just caught the last scene. But watching the whole thing was another experience.
  • Time’s almost up. And I go and do this. Start stuff.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

