Skip to content

Another Headache

November 29, 2011

This one is concentrated mostly in the left side of my skull. Like there’s a crater opening up there that is slowly pulsating to the rest of my head. Today, there is the added frill of nausea. I feel vomit somewhere in my body, getting ready to ride up and make an exit, an appearance, a statement.

Sigh. By which, I mean Gag. Which also means, Fuck.

[Sidenote: I write about headaches when I have them. Who knows why? Commiseration is undervalued. Whining gets a bad rap.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

